Resources I’ve Found – The Asian Disney Parks

13May09

Tokyo Disneyland Balloon Vendor

Tokyo Disneyland Balloon Vendor

Continuing the series of planning resources that I began posting a couple days ago, here are resources that I have found for the Disney parks located in Asia: Tokyo Disneyland, Tokyo Disneysea, and Hong Kong Disneyland.

Tokyo Disneyland Resort

Hong Kong Disneyland

(Photo courtesy gwaar – Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 License.)

One Response to “Resources I’ve Found – The Asian Disney Parks”

  1. Great items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and you’re just too excellent.
    I really like what you have obtained right here, really like what you’re
    saying and the way during which you are saying it.

    You are making it entertaining and you still take
    care of to stay it smart. I can’t wait to read much
    more from you. This is really a terrific site.


Leave a Reply

